Arcade Fire
Demo 2001 (жанры:indie, alternative, beautiful)

  1. Winter for a Year
  2. My Mind Is a Freeway
  3. Accidents
  4. Goodnight Boy
  5. Asleep at the Wheel
  6. In the Attic
  7. Can't Let Go of You
  8. You Tried to Turn Away
  9. Instrumental
  10. The Great Arcade Fire

У нас недавно искали:
Понял  Влюбились  Hard Rock Hallelujah Тяжелый рок аллилуйя Lordi  Tennis court  Rufus Wainwright Rules and Regulations  Sido - Hey du  Terranova 
2019 © Tekstovoi.Ru Тексты песен