Badly Drawn Boy
About a Boy (жанры:soundtrack, indie, british, acoustic)
8 апреля 2002

  1. Exit Stage Right
  2. A Peak You Reach
  3. Something To Talk About
  4. Dead Duck
  5. Above You, Below Me
  6. I Love N.Y.E.
  7. Silent Sigh
  8. Wet, Wet, Wet
  9. River, Sea, Ocean
  10. S.P.A.T.
  11. Rachel's Flat
  12. Walking Out of Stride
  13. File Me Away
  14. A Minor Incident
  15. Delta
  16. Donna and Blitzen

У нас недавно искали песни:
And i ciara  Бабушке  The Mars Volta Take The Veil Cerpin Taxt  Volbeat  Я буду знать  Я час за часом  Shikabane  Triple 
2020 © Tekstovoi.Ru Тексты песен