Bring Me the Horizon
There Is A Hell, Believe Me I've Seen It. There Is A Heaven, Let's Keep It A Secret (жанры:metalcore, deathcore, hardcore, post-hardcore)

01 Crucify Me ft. Lights
02 Anthem
03 It Never Ends
04 Fuck ft. Josh Franceschi of You Me At Six
05 Don’t Go ft. Lights
06 Home Sweet Hole
07 Alligator Blood
08 Visions
09 Blacklist
10 Memorial
11 Blessed With A Curse
12 Fox And The Wolf ft. Josh Scogin of The Chariot

  1. Anthem
  2. It Never Ends

У нас недавно искали:
Radiohead Faithless The Wonder Boy  Лицензия  Весенний дождь  Girls god damned  Шмели Черёмуха  Лавика че гевара  Волшебники двора хрустальный 
2019 © Tekstovoi.Ru Тексты песен