Bruce Springsteen
Tunnel of Love (жанры:rock, 80s, singer-songwriter)
9 октября 1987

  1. Brilliant Disguise
  2. Tunnel of Love
  3. Ain't Got You
  4. Tougher Than The Rest
  5. All That Heaven Will Allow
  6. Spare Parts
  7. Cautious Man
  8. Walk Like A Man
  9. Two Faces
  10. One Step Up
  11. When You're Alone
  12. Valentine's Day

У нас недавно искали:
Grim Reaper When Heaven Comes Down  Grim Reaper Suck It and See  Without Your Love Billie Holiday  Grim Reaper Waysted Love  Grim Reaper I Want More  Grim Reaper Fear No Evil  Grim Reaper Never Coming Back  Grim Reaper Matter of Time 
2018 © Tekstovoi.Ru Тексты песен