J. Cole
Friday Night Lights (жанры:rap)
12 ноября 2010

  1. Friday Night Lights
  2. Too Deep for the Intro
  3. Before I'm Gone
  4. Back To The Topic
  5. You Got It
  6. Villematic
  7. Enchanted
  8. Blow Up
  9. Higher
  10. 2Face
  11. The Autograph
  12. Best Friend
  13. Cost Me A Lot
  14. Premeditated Murder
  15. Home For The Holidays
  16. Love Me Not
  17. See World
  18. Farewell
  19. Looking for Trouble

У нас недавно искали:
Sidewalk Prophets The Words I Would Say  Sidewalk Prophets Moving All The While  Надежда Кадышева Ворожи не ворожи  Sidewalk Prophets You Love Me Anyway  Sidewalk Prophets All Things New  Sidewalk Prophets You Will Never Leave Me  Чингизхан чингизхан  Ах не судите да не будете судимы Игорь Николаев 
2017 © Tekstovoi.Ru Тексты песен