Jeff Beck
Wired (жанры:fusion, instrumental, rock, guitar)

  1. Led Boots
  2. Come Dancing
  3. Goodbye Pork Pie Hat
  4. Head for Backstage Pass
  5. Blue Wind
  6. Sophie
  7. Play with Me
  8. Love Is Green

У нас недавно искали:
Camel Watching the Bobbins  Camel Eyes of Ireland  Солнышко вирус  Sleater-Kinney Jumpers  Sleater-Kinney Modern Girl  Sleater-Kinney Entertain  Sleater-Kinney One Beat  Sleater-Kinney Far Away 
2019 © Tekstovoi.Ru Тексты песен