Joe Cocker
Joe Cocker Live (жанры:rock, blues, soul)

  1. With A Little Help From My Friends
  2. You Are So Beautiful
  3. Feelin' Alright
  4. Delta Lady
  5. Darling Be Home Soon
  6. High Time We Went
  7. The Letter
  8. Unchain My Heart
  9. You Can Leave Your Hat On
  10. Up Where We Belong
  11. When The Night Comes
  12. She Came In Through The Bathroom Window
  13. Shelter Me
  14. Dear Landlord
  15. Bird On A Wire
  16. Lawdy Miss Clawdy
  17. Hitchcock Railway
  18. That's Your Business
  19. Something
  20. Let It Be
  21. Guilty
  22. Living In The Promiseland

У нас недавно искали:
Abi Gezunt The Barry Sisters  Nao Hiiragi Requiem  Разговор я  Весовые спокойной ночи  ARM-SER CHKA  Эта ночь святая Колядка  Я луна серебрянная свадьба  Стерва слим 
2017 © Tekstovoi.Ru Тексты песен