Joe Cocker
The Ultimate Collection 1968-2003 (жанры:rock)

  1. With A Little Help From My Friends
  2. Cry Me A River
  3. You Are So Beautiful
  4. Feelin' Alright
  5. Delta Lady
  6. The Letter
  7. Unchain My Heart
  8. Summer In The City
  9. You Can Leave Your Hat On
  10. Up Where We Belong
  11. Many Rivers to Cross
  12. When The Night Comes
  13. Night Calls
  14. Don't You Love Me Anymore
  15. She Came In Through The Bathroom Window
  16. Could You Be Loved
  17. Civilized Man
  18. First We Take Manhattan
  19. The Simple Things
  20. N'Oubliez Jamais
  21. That's All I Need To Know/Difendero.
  22. Have A Little Faith In Me
  23. Don't Let The Sun Go Down On Me
  24. Now That The Magic Has Gone
  25. Sweet Lil' Woman
  26. Feels Like Forever
  27. My Father's Son
  28. Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word
  29. Never Tear Us Apart
  30. Ruby Lee
  31. I'm So Glad I'm Standing Here Today

У нас недавно искали песни:
Не живой  Caparezza Fuori Dal Tunnel  Caparezza Jodellavitanonhocapitouncazzo  Caparezza Annunciatemi Al Pubblico  Caparezza Dalla Parte Del Toro  Caparezza Inno Verdano  Caparezza The Auditels Family  Caparezza Felici Ma Trimoni 
2019 © Tekstovoi.Ru Тексты песен