John Legend
Get Lifted/Live at the House of Blues (жанры:soul, rnb)

  1. Let's Get Lifted
  2. Used to Love U
  3. She Don't Have to Know
  4. Number One
  5. I Can Change
  6. Stay with You
  7. So High
  8. It Don't Have to Change
  9. Live It Up
  10. Refuge

У нас недавно искали:
Joe Dolan  Арландар  Насиба абдулаева  В натуре потап и настя  Эй сучка оближи  Роза шакирова  Мани ма мани  Серёжа местный-кто я 
2018 © Tekstovoi.Ru Тексты песен