John Legend
Solos Sessions, Vol. 1: Live at the Knitting Factory (жанры:soul, rnb, piano)

  1. She Don't Have to Know
  2. Stay with You
  3. So High
  4. Refuge
  5. Introduction by J. Ivy
  6. Lifted
  7. Do What I Gotta Do
  8. Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood
  9. Sun Comes Up
  10. All Falls Down
  11. Motherless Child
  12. Must Be the Way
  13. So High f/ J. Ivy

У нас недавно искали:
Ice Juice  Levon-Вот и все  Light Up the World Барби Жемчужная Принцесса  Торегали тореали - суйе алмадым  Рычаги машин- где ты была  Moi put  Все барбосы смотрят на мои новые кроссы Skif  Lauris Reiniks Я бегу 
2018 © Tekstovoi.Ru Тексты песен