Creatures Of The Night (жанры:rock)
13 октября 1982

  1. I Love It Loud
  2. Creatures Of The Night
  3. Saint And Sinner
  4. Keep Me Comin'
  5. Rock And Roll Hell
  6. Danger
  7. I Still Love You
  8. Killer
  9. War Machine

У нас недавно искали:
Eowyn Escape  Shenanigans MONORAL  Eowyn Hold Me  Eowyn Crashing  Eowyn To My Surprise  Eowyn Silent Screams  Eowyn Runaway  Eowyn Hands of Time 
2019 © Tekstovoi.Ru Тексты песен