Luke Bryan
Tailgates & Tanlines (жанры:country)
9 августа 2011

  1. Country Girl
  2. Kiss Tomorrow Goodbye
  3. Drunk on You
  4. Too Damn Young
  5. I Don't Want This Night to End
  6. You Don't Know Jack
  7. Harvest Time
  8. I Know You're Gonna Be There
  9. Muckalee Creek Water
  10. Tailgate Blues
  11. Been There, Done That
  12. Faded Away
  13. I Knew You That Way

У нас недавно искали песни:
Midnight Skies The Perishers  We Were Made For This Train  Хохма  Getaway Texas  Без цензуры  Только ты моё солнце  Id love to change the world  Загримировали неграмотного негра 
2020 © Tekstovoi.Ru Тексты песен