MGMT (жанры:indie)
13 сентября 2013

  1. Alien Days
  2. Cool Song No. 2
  3. Mystery Disease
  4. Introspection
  5. Your Life Is a Lie
  6. A Good Sadness
  7. Astro-Mancy
  8. I Love You Too, Death
  9. Plenty of Girls in the Sea
  10. An Orphan of Fortune

У нас недавно искали:
Калинов Мост Дудки  Калинов Мост Девка красная  Калинов Мост Отец работал  Калинов Мост Высоко  Калинов Мост Разметал  Калинов Мост Спозаранку 
2018 © Tekstovoi.Ru Тексты песен