Marvin Gaye
What's Going On - 40th Anniversary

  1. Inner City Blues
  2. Flyin' High
  3. Mercy Mercy Me
  4. God Is Love
  5. Sad Tomorrows
  6. Save the Children
  7. Right On
  8. Wholy Holy
  9. I Love The Ground You Walk On
  10. Doing My Thing
  11. "T" Stands For Time
  12. Mandota
  13. What's Going On
  14. What's Happening Brother
  15. You're The Man

У нас недавно искали:
Guf-segodnya zavtra  Даруй сина Бумбокс  Nothing Out There OST Темный рыцарь Возрождение  Жива виа гра  John coltrane spiral  У меня все нормально  Плечем к плечу оу74  Christine Christine and the Queens 
2018 © Tekstovoi.Ru Тексты песен