Passion Pit
Gossamer (жанры:synthpop)
20 июля 2012

  1. Take a Walk
  2. I'll Be Alright
  3. Carried Away
  4. Constant Conversations
  5. Mirrored Sea
  6. Cry Like a Ghost
  7. On My Way
  8. Hideaway
  9. Two Veils To Hide My Face
  10. It's Not My Fault, I'm Happy
  11. Where We Belong

У нас недавно искали:
Bring Me Down Kanye West  The Fray - You Found Me  Dead by April crossroads  Daft punk harder better  The Static Age Green Day  Losing Touch The Killers  Video Games Lana Del Rey  It Must Be Love Enrique Iglesias 
2017 © Tekstovoi.Ru Тексты песен