Rufus Wainwright
Release The Stars (жанры:singer-songwriter, indie, pop)
15 мая 2007

  1. Do I Disappoint You
  2. Going To A Town
  3. Tiergarten
  4. Nobody's Off The Hook
  5. Between My Legs
  6. Rules and Regulations
  7. Not Ready To Love
  8. Slideshow
  9. Tulsa
  10. Leaving For Paris No. 2
  11. Sanssouci
  12. Release The Stars

У нас недавно искали:
Helloween Warrior  Helloween Victim of Fate  Helloween Cry for Freedom  Helloween Reptile  Helloween Guardians  Helloween Phantoms of Death  Helloween Gorgar  Helloween Heavy Metal 
2018 © Tekstovoi.Ru Тексты песен