This Is How the Wind Shifts (жанры:post-hardcore, emo, screamo)
15 октября 2013

  1. Stand Amid the Roar
  2. On Brave Mountains We Conquer
  3. Massachusetts
  4. This Is How
  5. A Better Place
  6. Hide Your Secrets
  7. Arrivals
  8. In a Place of Solace
  9. In Silent Seas We Drown
  10. California
  11. The Wind Shifts
  12. To Live and to Lose
  13. With Second Chances
  14. Departures
  15. I Will Illuminate
  16. Kill the Lights
  17. One Last Dance

У нас недавно искали песни:
Queen Hammer to Fall  Queen Friends Will Be Friends  Queen The Show Must Go On  Queen One Vision  Queen Death on Two Legs  Queen Lazing on a Sunday Afternoon  The Chemical Brothers Alive Alone  Queen Sweet Lady 
2020 © Tekstovoi.Ru Тексты песен