Summerteeth (жанры:90s, indie)
9 марта 1999

  1. Can't Stand It
  2. She's A Jar
  3. We're Just Friends
  4. I'm Always In Love
  5. Nothing'severgonnastandinmyway
  6. Pieholden Suite
  7. How To Fight Loneliness
  8. Via Chicago
  9. ELT
  10. My Darling
  11. When You Wake Up Feeling Old
  12. Summer Teeth
  13. In A Future Age
  14. Candyfloss
  15. Shot in the Arm

У нас недавно искали:
Другая я  Адамов  Yume wa Nandomo Umarekawaru AKB0048 ED AKB48  Дед Мазай и зайцы Медвежий угол  Бахус  BEATLES MY DARLING  Ирина дубцова Только мысли все  Miike snow faker 
2018 © Tekstovoi.Ru Тексты песен