Wilco A.M. (жанры:alt-country, indie, rock)

  1. I Must Be High
  2. Casino Queen
  3. Box Full of Letters
  4. Shouldn't Be Ashamed
  5. Pick Up the Change
  6. I Thought I Held You
  7. That's Not the Issue
  8. It's Just That Simple
  9. Should've Been in Love
  10. Passenger Side
  11. Dash 7
  12. Blue Eyed Soul
  13. Too Far Apart

У нас недавно искали:
Rabbit Junk demons  Rabbit Junk Beating Track  Rabbit Junk the big push  Rabbit Junk to all good night  Rabbit Junk crutch  Rabbit Junk civilized  Rabbit Junk february war 
2017 © Tekstovoi.Ru Тексты песен