Young Jeezy
Let's Get It: Thug Motivation 101 (жанры:rap, hip-hop)

  1. Bottom Of The Map
  2. Trap or Die
  3. Thug Motivation 101
  4. Standing Ovation
  5. And Then What
  6. Go Crazy
  7. Last Of A Dying Breed
  8. My Hood
  9. Trap Star
  10. Bang
  11. Don't Get Caught
  12. Soul Survivor
  13. Tear It Up
  14. That's How Ya Feel
  15. Talk To Em
  16. Air Forces

У нас недавно искали песни:
Перышко минус  Бедовая афина  Joe Sex Girl  Joe Very Special Friend  Joe Worst Case Scenario  Joe Wanna Be Your Lover  Joe Miss My Baby  Joe Come Get To This 
2020 © Tekstovoi.Ru Тексты песен