Dottie West
The Essential Dottie West (жанры:country)

  1. Love Is No Excuse
  2. Here Comes My Baby
  3. Would You Hold It Against Me
  4. What's Come Over My Baby
  5. Mommy, Can I Still Call Him Daddy
  6. Paper Mansions
  7. His Eye Is On The Sparrow
  8. Like A Fool
  9. Country Girl
  10. Reno
  11. There's a Story
  12. Forever Yours
  13. Slowly
  14. Country Sunshine
  15. House Of Love

У нас недавно искали песни:
Вера брежнева и  Вечерний блюз  Стрыкало рустем  Наше движение noize  Сocaine смоки мо  Танцует море в стиле румба-пасадорес Квартал  Kid Ink Bei Maejor- Home  14 Baby Please Make a Change Hugh Laurie - Let them 
2020 © Tekstovoi.Ru Тексты песен