Explosions in the Sky
Those Who Tell the Truth Shall Die, Those Who Tell the Truth Shall Live Forever (жанры:post-rock, instrumental, ambient)
27 августа 2001

  1. Greet Death
  2. Yasmin the Light
  3. The Moon Is Down
  4. Have You Passed Through This Night?
  5. A Poor Man's Memory
  6. With Tired Eyes, Tired Minds, Tired Souls, We Slept

У нас недавно искали песни:
Slimz танго смерти  Crank that-Форсаж 5 Souja Boy  Я не вижу никого кроме тебя Алина и Дима  Вспоминая первый взгляд Track4YOU  Малышка sound by SHOMA MOSK 2012 
2020 © Tekstovoi.Ru Тексты песен