Olivia Newton-John
The Definitive Collection (жанры:pop, 70s, 80s)
Июнь 2002

  1. I Need Love
  2. Deeper Than The Night
  3. A Little More Love
  4. You're The One That I Want
  5. Summer Nights
  6. Hopelessly Devoted To You
  7. Have You Never Been Mellow
  8. I Honestly Love You
  9. Make A Move On Me
  10. Xanadu
  11. Suddenly
  12. What Is Life
  13. Heart Attack
  14. Banks Of The Ohio
  15. Take Me Home Country Roads
  16. Long Live Love
  17. If Not For You
  18. The Grease Megamix

У нас недавно искали песни:
Метель калевала  Throw It Down Dominique Young Unique  Океан вдц океан  Кара урманнарда  УикENDы  Дева мария  Нужны мне глаза твои 
2020 © Tekstovoi.Ru Тексты песен