The Blues Brothers
Made In America (жанры:blues, soul)

  1. Who's Making Love
  2. Going Back to Miami
  3. Riot in Cell Block Number Nine
  4. From the Bottom
  5. Do You Love Me
  6. Soul Finger
  7. Perry Mason Theme
  8. I Ain't Got You

У нас недавно искали песни:
Rebelution Lady in White  Rebelution So High  Rebelution Day By Day  Tanya Stephens Boom Wuk  Tanya Stephens Who Is Tanya  Tanya Stephens Cherry Brandy  If we were in movie  Tanya Stephens Do You Still Care 
2020 © Tekstovoi.Ru Тексты песен