The Blues Brothers
The Definitive Collection (жанры:blues, rock)

  1. Everybody Needs Somebody to Love
  2. Gimme Some Lovin'
  3. Who's Making Love
  4. Soul Man
  5. Shake Your Tailfeather
  6. Do You Love Me Mother Popcorn
  7. Sweet Home Chicago
  8. Going Back to Miami
  9. Opening: I Can't Turn You Loose
  10. Hey Bartender
  11. Messin' With the Kid
  12. Almost
  13. Rubber Biscuit
  14. I Don't Know
  15. Guilty
  16. Riot in Cell Block Number Nine
  17. From the Bottom
  18. Expressway to Your Heart
  19. Closing: I Can’T Turn You Loose
  20. Think

У нас недавно искали песни:
Luis Miguel Ahora Te Puedes Marchar  Luis Miguel Sera Que No Me Amas  Luis Miguel La Media Vuelta  Luis Miguel O Tu O Ninguna  Luis Miguel Dormir Contigo  Luis Miguel Ese Momento  Luis Miguel Amarte Es Un Placer  Luis Miguel Sin Ti 
2020 © Tekstovoi.Ru Тексты песен