Trace Adkins
Greatest Hits Collection, Volume 1 (жанры:country, britpop)

  1. There's A Girl In Texas
  2. I Left Something Turned On At Home
  3. Every Light In The House
  4. No Thinkin' Thing
  5. Help Me Understand
  6. I'm Tryin'
  7. Then They Do
  8. The Rest Of Mine
  9. Don't Lie
  10. Big Time
  11. Lonely Won't Leave Me Alone
  12. More
  13. Welcome To Hell

У нас недавно искали песни:
Dio Guilty  Dio Throw Away Children  Dio Man On The Silver Mountain  Emigrate  Dio Tarot Woman  Dio Heaven And Hell  Dio Aye 
2020 © Tekstovoi.Ru Тексты песен